"LISTEN ON YOUR TIME"

 CONTACTS  INTERVIEWS  REVIEWS RADIO SHOWS  REGIONS  CONTESTS

 

 

 

"CONTACTS"

 

Creator of Jams Plus/Owner / Program Director

Dale Taylor  - dale@jamsplus.com

 

Owner/Web Design/Photography/Personality

Clayton Roberts - clayton@jamsplus.com

 

Editor In Chief/Personality

Rosemary Roberts - rosemary@jamsplus.com

 

Media/Photography

SOUTH - Roger Patteson - roger@jamsplus.com

SOUTH - Joey Pye - joey@jamsplus.com

MIDWEST - Keith Griner - keith@jamspluscom

MIDWEST - Mark Loveless - mark@jamsplus.com

WHEREVER - Stuart Wimpee - stuart@jamsplus.com

CAROLINA'S - Courtney Wall - courtney@jamsplus.com

CAROLINA'S - Kerr Wall - kerr@jamsplus.com

NORTHWEST - Tharon Leblanc - tharon@jamsplus.com

NORTHEAST - Ronny Hoxsie - ronny@jamsplus.com

 

Personality/Photography

Flynn Pritchett - flynn@jamsplus.com

 

Sponsorships/Marketing

Clayton Roberts - clayton@jamsplus.com

Dale Taylor  - dale@jamsplus.com